Travel Staff Directory

Travel Staff Directory

February 25, 2014

Travel Accounting
Frank Mark-Kossow Manager  fmark-kossow@finance.ucla.edu
Mindy Dietrich  Lead Auditor mdietric@finance.ucla.edu 
Andrew Cranmer Travel Accounting Specialist acranmer@finance.ucla.edu
Matthew Lake  Travel Accounting Specialist   mlake@finance.ucla.edu  
Alexandra Collins   Program Administrator  acollins@finance.ucla.edu 
Stephanie Tanaka Entertainment Specialist stanaka@finance.ucla.edu 
UC Travel Center - Travel Arranging
Diana Rapista Manager drapista@finance.ucla.edu 
Suk-hui Hong Supervisor, Travel Reservations shong@finance.ucla.edu
Neli Georgiev  International Travel Counselor  ngeorgiev@finance.ucla.edu
Elizabeth Radovsky International Travel Counselor  eradovsk@finance.ucla.edu
Gay Kurahashi  Domestic Travel Counselor  gkurahas@finance.ucla.edu 
Toshia Jackson  Domestic Travel Counselor  tjackson@finance.ucla.edu 
Sonia Johnson-Media Travel Counselor sjohnson-medina@finance.ucla.edu
Barbara Wakasa Support Agent  bwakasa@finance.ucla.edu